LAH vs QUE Dream11 Prediction PSL Fantasy, Playing XI, Pitch report and Injury updates for Match 4

Lahore Qalandars look to bounce back from a loss after the defending champions were given a huge shock on the opening night of the Pakistan Super League 2024 tournament.

Sarah Andrew
New Update

LAH vs QUE Dream11 (Source-Twitter)

Lahore Qalandars the defending champions have lost their first game of the season. Shaheen Afridi’s start to the Pakistani captaincy has been a rough ride. The same has continued during his first game of the new PSL season as well. 

Defending champs Lahore Qalandars (LAH) began their season by posting 195 on the board which Islamabad chased down easily. The bowlers found the going tough due to the prevalent dew conditions. 

Quetta Gladiators (QUE) will be playing their second game in a row on Monday. Rilee Rossouw and his side had begun the tournament on Sunday with a game against Peshawar Zalmi. 

LAH vs QUE – Match Details 

Match – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, Pakistan Super League 2024, Match 4

Date and Time – 19th February 2024, 20:00 IST

Venue- Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Live Coverage – Fancode App and Web

LAH vs QUE – Head-to-Head Stats

Matches Played – 16

Wins for Lahore Qalandars – 10

Wins for Quetta Gladiators – 6

LAH vs QUE – Pitch Report 

Gaddafi Stadium is normally known to be a haven for batters. The captain winning the toss will want to bowl first as there will be dew on offer at night. Winter is still having its presence in the sub-continent. Batting will get easy under lights once the ball gets a bit old. Spinners will find it difficult to grip the ball while seamers could get early help under lights. 

LAH vs QUE – Predicted XI 

Lahore Qalandars – S Farhan, F Zaman, R Van Der Dussen, A Shafique, D Wiese, S Afridi, L Tucker, S Fayyaz, J Khan, H Rauf, and Z Khan.

Quetta Gladiators – J Roy, S Shakeel, K. Nafay, R. Rossouw, S. Ahmed, S> Rutherford, A Hossein, M Wasim JR, M Amir, M Hasnanin, and A Ahmed.

LAH vs QUE - Fantasy Teams

Grand League Team 


Batters - A Shafique, R V Dussen (VC), and R Rossouw

All-Rounders - D Wiese and A Hossein

Wicketkeepers - S Ahmed and L Tucker

Bowlers - S Afridi (C), M Amir, H Rauf, and Z Khan

Head-to-Head Team


Batters - J Roy, F Zaman, A Shafique (VC), and Van Der Dussen

All-Rounders - D Wiese and S Raza

Wicketkeepers - S Ahmed (C) and S Farhan

Bowlers - S Afridi, H Rauf, and Z Khan

featured PSL