WPL 2024: BAN-W vs DEL-W Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for 7th Match

Check out the Royal Challengers Women vs Delhi Capitals Women Dream11 team prediction, playing XI, and fantasy team today for the 7th Match of Women's Premier League 2024, only on Mazaplay.net.

Sarah Andrew
New Update

RCB-W vs DC-W Dream11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women’s (RCB-W) will face Delhi Capitals Women’s (DC-W) in match No.7 of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) in M. Chinnaswamy. With 4 points Royal Challengers Bangalore Women are the table toppers so far in the WPL. They have played 2 matches and won both of them. Their most recent victory came against Gujarat Giants women by 8 wickets.

While Delhi Capitals Women’s (DC-W) are placed in 3rd position in the WPL. Till now they have played 2 matches and have won one match against UP Warriorz by 9 wickets and lost the opening game of WPL against Mumbai Indians Women’s.  

Match Details

Match – Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs Delhi Capitals Women – WPL 2024, Match 7

Date and Time – 29th February 2024: 19:30 IST

Venue – M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Live Coverage – Sports 18 and Jio Cinema


Matches Played – 2

Wins for RCB – 0

Wins for DC - 2

Pitch Report

The wicket at M Chinnaswamy Stadium is batting-friendly, as it is a flat wicket. The toss-winning will to to ball first as it is easy to chase the target in the second innings.

Predicted Playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore- W: Smriti Mandhana (c), Sabbhineni Meghana, Sophie Devine, Richa Ghosh (wk), Ellyse Perry, Georgia Wareham, Sophie Molineux, Simran Bahadur, Shreyanka Patil, Renuka Thakur Singh, Asha Sobhana.

Delhi Capitals-W: Meg Lanning (c), Alice Capsey, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Annabel Sutherland, Marizanne Kapp, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Minnu Mani, Shikha Pandey.

Fantasy Teams

Grand League


Wicket Keepers: R. Ghosh

Batters: M. Lanning, S. Mandhana, S. Shafali

All Rounders: E. Perry, S. Devine, M. Kapp (vc), S. Molineux, A. Capsey (c)

Bowlers: S. Pandey, S. Asha

Head-to-Head Teams:


Wicket Keepers: R. Ghosh

Batters: M. Lanning, S. Mandhana, S. Meghana, J. Rodrigues

All Rounders: E. Perry (vc), S. Devine, M. Kapp (c), S. Molineux, A. Capsey

Bowlers: S. Pandey

WPL WPL 2024