PKL 2023-24: BLR vs PUN Dream11 Prediction 109, Playing7, PKL Fantasy Tips, Today’s Dream 11 Team and more updates

Kabaddi: Find out Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan Dream11 Prediction, Starting7, PKL Fantasy League, and more updates for the 109th match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 only on

Sarah Andrew
New Update

BLR vs PUN Dream11 (Source-Twitter)

Puneri Paltan became the second team after Jaipur Pink Panthers to make it to the final four stages of the season. With just a handful games left to go in the league phase the two teams will have different aspirations in mind. 

Bengaluru Bulls (BLR) are currently 7th in the table with 48 points from 18 games. With a timely win over U Mumbai, the Bulls have kept themselves alive in the league. There is still a mathematical chance to make it to the top four stages. Bengaluru now has to win all their games but against a red-hot Pune said it will be a tad difficult. 

Puneri Paltan (PUN) are one of the best teams during this season of the Pro Kabaddi League. Possessing a score difference of 197 everything has clicked for the Paltan side. Having already qualified for the playoffs the team will adopt the cruise control strategy for the rest of the games. 

BLR vs PUN – Match Details 

Match – Bengaluru Bulls vs Puneri Paltan, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24, Match 109

Venue – Thyagaraj Stadium, New Delhi

Date and Time - 7th February 2024, 20:00 IST

Live Coverage Details – Star Sports India and Disney Hotstar

BLR vs PUN – Last Five Matches 

Bengaluru Bulls – Two Tied Matches, Two Wins, and One Loss

Puneri Paltan – Two wins and three tied matches

BLR vs PUN – Predicted 7 

Bengaluru Bulls – S Om, Parteek, S Singh, Sushil, Akshit Dhull, Ran Singh, and Saurabh Nandal 

Puneri Paltan – G Khatri, M. Goyat, M Chiyaneh, A Nadarajan, A Inamdar, P Mohite, and S Sawant

BLR vs PUN – Fantasy Teams 

Grand League Team – 


Raiders – S Om and M Goyat (VC)

All-Rounders – M Chiyaneh (Captain) and Parteek

Defenders – S Singh, G Khatri, and A Nadarajan

Head-to-Head Team 


Raiders – S Om and M Goyat 

All-Rounders – M Chiyaneh (VC) and A Inamdar

Defenders – S Singh, G Khatri (Captain), and A Nadarajan