PKL 2023-24: GUJ vs TAM Dream11 Prediction, Playing 7, PKL Fantasy Tips, Today's Dream11 Team, & More Updates

Find out Gujarat Giants vs Tamil Thalaivas ,Dream11 Prediction, Starting7, PKL Fantasy League, and More updates for the 105th match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 only on

Mathew K
New Update

GUJ vs TAM Dream11 (Source: Twitter)

Match number 105 of the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) season 10 will see Gujarat Titan (GUJ) take on the team on the rise of Tamil Thalaivas (TAM) at Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium in Delhi. Both the teams have been in some good forms off let. Especially, in the case of TAM who have been on a phenomenal run in the last five games. Out of the last five games, TAM has managed to win four games and lose on only one single occasion. On the other hand, the GUJ have won just two games and have lost three of their last five encounters.

Currently, GUJ sits firmly in sixth position, winning nine games out of the 17 games so far in the tournament whereas TAM has won seven games in their 17 games played so far. With both Narender and Ajinkya Pawar picking up momentum in the tournament, it will be interesting to see how they go out of their game against a strong GUJ defence.

GUJ vs TAM: Match Details

Match: Gujarat Giants (GUJ) vs Tamil Thalaivas (TAM), Match 105, Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 10

Date and Time: February 4, 2024, 9 PM (IST)

Venue: Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium, Delhi

Live Streaming Details: Star Sports and Disney + Hotstar

GUJ vs TAM: Recent games

Gujarat Giants (GUJ): L, L, W, L, W

Tamil Thalaivas (TAM): L, W, W, W, W

GUJ vs TAM: Probable Playing XI

Gujarat Giants (GUJ): Sonu Jaglan, R. Sangorya, Fazel Atrachali, M Esmail, Parteek Dahiya, Sombir, Nitin

Tamil Thalaivas (TAM):  Narender Gahlot, M. Abishek, Mohit, Ajinkya Pawar, Himanshu, Sagar, Sahil Gulia 

 GUJ vs TAM: Dream11 Fantasy Picks

Grand League


Defenders: Fazel Atrachali, Sahil Gulia

All-Rounders: M Esmail Nabibaksh, M Abishek

Raiders: Ajinkya Pawar, Sonu Jaglan, Narender



Head to Head



Defenders: Fazel Atrachali, Sombir, Sagar

All-Rounders: M Abishek

Raiders: Ajinkya Pawar, Parteek Dahiya, Narender



Pro Kabaddi League