Legends League Cricket 2023: MNT vs URH Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for Match 15

Check out the Manipal Tigers vs Urbanisers Hyderabad Dream11 team prediction, playing XI, and fantasy team today for match 15 of Legends League Cricket 2023, only on Mazaplay.net.

Mathew K
New Update
MT vs URH Dream 11

MNT vs URH Dream 11

In the last league game of the ongoing Legends League Cricket 2023, Manipal Tigers and Urbanizers Hyderabad will play each other before the playoffs. As they are sitting in the top four, they are assured of a playoff spot depending on their ranking in the points table.

Match: Manipal Tigers vs Urbanisers Hyderabad, 15th match, LLC 2023

Date & Time: 4th December, 6:30 PM IST

Venue: Dr. Y.S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA cricket stadium

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Hotstar

MNT vs URH: Pitch Report

Talking about the venue, it has hosted a few games and it is expected to turn. Also, the dew factor might come given the drop in temperatures and winter picking in most of India. Both teams would like to bowl first.

MNT vs URH: Probable Playing XI

Manipal Tigers

Dwayne Smith, Martin Guptill, Rikki Clarke, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Suresh Raina (c), Peter Trego, Asghar Afghan, Stuart Binny, Amit Paudikar (wk), Pawan Suyal, Chris Mpofu

Urbanrisers Hyderabad 

Kyle Coetzer, Chadwick Walton (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Amit Verma, Angelo Perera, Mohammad Kaif, Thisara Perera, Imran Khan, Praveen Kumar, Harbhajan Singh (c), Mitchell McClenaghan

MNT vs URHFull Squad

Manipal Tigers

Harbhajan Singh (c), Mohammad Kaif, Corey Anderson, Robin Uthappa (wk), Thisara Perera, Hamilton Masakadza, David White, Amitoze Singh, Pankaj Singh, Chadwick Walton, Colin de Grandhomme, Parvinder Awana, Pravin Gupta, Mitchell McClenaghan, Subramaniam Badrinath, Kyle Coetzer, Imran Khan, Praveen Kumar.

Urbanrisers Hyderabad 

Suresh Raina (C), Martin Guptill, Dwanye Smith, Peter Trego, Chamara Kapugedera, Morne Morkel, Stuart Binny, Asghar Afghan, Tino Best, Amit Paunikar (wk), Mohnish Mishra, Christopher Mpofu, Pawan Suyal, Jerome Taylor, Sudeep Tyagi, Yogesh Nagar, Shivakant Shukla, Pragyan Ojha, Devendra Bishoo, Tirumalasetti Suman, Milind Kumar

MNT vs URHDream11 

Grand League 

MT vs URH Grand League

Wicketkeepers: Amit Paunikar

Batters: Dwayne Smith, Kyle Coetzer (c), Suresh Raina, Corey Anderson, Chamara Kapugedera

Allrounders: Stuart Binny (VC)

Bowlers: Imran Khan, Praveen Kumar, Pragyan Ojha, Harbhajan Singh


MT vs URH Head to Head

Wicketkeepers: Robin Uthappa (vc)

Batters: Martin Guptill (c), Chadwick Walton, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Amit Verma

Allrounders: Colin de Grandhomme

Bowlers: Christopher Mpofu, Pawan Suyal, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan

Legends League Cricket