SA20 2024: PR vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for Match 14

Find out the Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town Dream11 team prediction, playing XI, and fantasy team today for match 14 of SA20 2024, only on

Mathew K
Updated On
New Update
PR vs MICT Dream11 Fantasy Tips

PR vs MICT Dream11

In the 14th game of the ongoing SA20 2024, Paarl Royals(PR) and MI Cape Town(MICT) will lock horns. They last played against each other only a few days back with the Blue Brigade, MI winning convincingly. Talking about their position, the Pink Brigade is at number two and MI is at third. 

PR vs MICT: Match Details

Match: Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town, 14th match SA20

Venue: Boland Park, Paarl

Date: 21st January, 2024

Time: 7:00 PM IST 

Live Streaming Details: Jio Cinema and Sports 18

PR vs MICT: Pitch Report

In the games that have been played this year, including international cricket, teams that have batted first have won games. Not to forget, the wicket has been difficult for new batters thanks to indifferent bounce

PR vs MICT: Probable Playing XI

MI Cape Town XI: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dewald Brevis, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (c), Connor Esterhuizen, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Thomas Kaber, Olly Stone

Paarl Royals XI: Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, David Miller (c), Mitchell van Buuren, Fabian Allen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Obed McCoy

PR vs MICT: Full Squads

MI Cape Town

Kagiso Rabada, Dewald Brevis, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Rashid Khan, Tom Banton, Rassie van der Dussen, Delano Potgieter, Ryan Rickelton, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Duan Jansen, Olly Stone, Grant Roelofsen, Jofra Archer (withdrawn, replaced by Nuwan Thushara), Chris Benjamin, Nealan van Heerden, Thomas Kaber, Connor Esterhuizen, Kieron Pollard (replacement for Rashid Khan)

Paarl Royals

David Miller, Jos Buttler, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lunge Ngidi, Jason Roy, Andile Phelukwayo, Dane Vilas, Bjorn Fortuin, Mitchell van Buuren, Wihan Lubbe, Codi Yusuf, Evan Jones, Fabian Allen, Ferisco Adams, John Turner, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan-Dre Pretorius, Lorcan Tucker

PR vs MICT Dream11 fantasy teams

Grand League 

PR vs MICT Grand League

Wicket-keepers: Jos Buttler (c) 

Batters: Jason Roy, David Miller, Dewald Brewis, Mitchell van Buuren

All-rounders: Sam Cuuran, Wihan Lubbe

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy


PR vs MICT Head to Head

Wicket-keepers: Ryan Rickelton

Batters: Jason Roy, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Rassie van der Dussen

All-rounders: Liam Livingstone, Andile Phehlukwayo

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin

SA20 SA20 2024