PSL 2024: LAH vs MUL Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for 14th Match

Check out Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Women Dream11 team prediction, playing XI, and fantasy team today for the 14th Match of Pakistan Super League 2024, only on

Mathew K
New Update
Fantasy Tips

LAH vs MUL Dream11 Fantasy Tips

In the 14th game of the ongoing Pakistan Super League, the defending champions, Lahore Qalandars, and former champions Multan Sultans will lock horns. It will be the reverse fixture of the season. In the last game, the 2021 winners won by five wickets. Talking about the Qalandars, they have lost five games and are on the verge of being knocked out, after having seen the days of glory in 2022 and 2023. On the other hand, the Sultans have only lost to Peshawar Zalmi after playing five games.

LAH vs MUL Match Details 

Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, Match 14, PSL 2024

Date: Tuesday, 27 February, 2024

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Gaddafi Cricket Stadium, Lahore

Live Streaming: FanCode

LAH vs MUL Head-to-Head Stats

Matches Played: 14

Won by Multan Sultans: 7

Won by Lahore Qalandars: 7

No Result: 0

LAH vs MUL Pitch Report 

Talking about the wicket, for the first time in the tournament on Sunday, the curators dished out a flatty. Even though the team batting first won in that game, more than 400 runs were scored in the game. Meanwhile, both teams would like to bat first

LAH vs MUL: Probable Playing XI

Multan Sultans: Reeza Hendricks, Iftikhar Ahmed, Dawid Malan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Yasir Khan, Mohammad Ali, Abbas Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Lahore Qalandars: Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Dan Lawrence, Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Zaman Khan, Syed Faridoun.

LAH vs MUL: Fantasy XI

Grand League Contest:

Grand League

Wicketkeepers – Mohammad Rizwan (c), Sahibzada Farhan

Batters – Reeza Hendricks, Rassie-van-der-Dussen, Dawid Malan, Fakhar Zaman

All-Rounders – Iftikhar Ahmed

Bowlers – David Willey, Shaheen Shah Afridi (vc), Zaman Khan, Abbas Afridi

Head-to-Head Contest:

Head To Head

Wicketkeepers – Mohammad Rizwan , Sahibzada Farhan

Batters – Reeza Hendricks (c), Rassie-van-der-Dussen, Dawid Malan (vc), Abdullah Shafique

All-Rounders – Khushdil Shah

Bowlers – David Willey, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Abbas Afridi, Zaman Khan