PSL 2024: ISL vs QUE Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head stats, and Pitch report for Match 18

PSL 2024: Check out the Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Dream11 team prediction, playing XI, and fantasy team today for match 18, only on

Sarah Andrew
New Update
ISL vs QUE Dream 11

ISL vs QUE Dream 11

Islamabad United will take on the Quetta Gladiators in the 18th match of the Pakistan Premier League (PSL). While the Gladiators are sitting safely in the 2nd place of the table after winning four matches off five, the United are in the fourth place after winning two matches off five. Today's match should be a great one for both teams as both will look to continue their winning momentum. 

Match Details

Match: Islamabad United (ISL) vs Quetta Gladiators (QUE), Match 8

League: Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024

Date: 2nd March, 2024

Time: 7.30 PM (IST)

Venue: Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Live Streaming Details: FanCode 

ISL vs QUE: Pitch Report

The Pindi stadium's pitch favours the batters a lot. Thus, the batters can take advantage of the pitch during the match. Moreover, the captain who wins the toss should look forward to the field first to know the pitch in a better way before coming to bat.

ISL vs QUE: Head-to-Head Stats

Matches Played – 18

Wins for Islamabad United- 9 

Wins for Quetta Gladiators – 9

ISL vs QUE: Probable Playing XI

ISL Probable XI: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan (c), Azam Khan (wk), Agha Salman, Imad Wasim, Haider Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Tymal Mills, Ubaid Shah, Naseem Shah

QUE Probable XI: Saud Shakeel, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Khawaja Nafay, Akeal Hosein, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Abrar Ahmed

ISL vs QUE: Dream11 Fantasy Teams

Grand League Contest

grand league

Wicketkeepers: A Khan, J Cox

Batters: A Hales (VC), J Roy (C), C Munro, R Rossouw

All-rounders: S Shakeel, S Khan 

Bowlers: N Shah A Hosein, A Ahmad


head to head

Wicketkeepers: A Khan, J Cox

Batters: A Hales, J Roy, C Munro (C), R Rossouw (VC)

All-rounders: A Salman, S Khan 

Bowlers: N Shah A Hosein, A Ahmad

PSL Quetta Gladiators Islamabad United