WPL 2024: DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for 12th Match

The Delhi Capitals women are all set to face the Mumbai Indians women in the 12th game of the Women's Premier League 2024. Check out the full details here:

Sarah Andrew
New Update
Fantasy Tips

DEL-W vs MUM-W Fantasy Tips

The Delhi Capitals women are all set to face the Mumbai Indians women in the 12th game of the WPL 2024. Notably, both sides are in the top position, having won three of the four games they have played so far.

However, both sides will be aiming to register their fourth win in the tournament.

DEL-W vs MUM-W: Match Details

Match - Delhi Capitals Women (DEL-W) vs  Mumbai Indians Women (MUM-W), Match 12

League: Women's Premier League (WPL) 2024

Date & Time - 5th March 2024 | 07:30 PM IST

Venue – Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium, Delhi

Live Coverage – Sports 18 and Jio Cinema 

DEL-W vs MUM-W: Pitch Report

The Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium in Delhi sets out to assist batters owing to the short boundaries. Notably, batters get the chance to make the game high-scoring on pitches like that.

DEL-W vs MUM-W: Probabale Playing XI

DEL-W: Meg Lanning (C), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Minnu Mani, Shikha Pandey

MUM-W: Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia (WK), Natalie Sciver, Harmanpreet Kaur(C), Amelia Kerr, Amanjot Kaur, Sajeevan Sajana, Pooja Vastrakar, Shabnim Ismail, SB Keerthana, Saika Ishaque.

DEL-W vs MUM-W: Full Squads

Delhi Capitals:

Alice Capsey, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jess Jonassen, Laura Harris, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Minnu Mani, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Shefali Verma, Shikha Pandey, Sneha Deepthi, Taniya Bhatia, Titas Sadhu, Annabel Sutherland*, Aparna Mondal, Ashwani Kumari

Mumbai Indians Women (MUM-W):

Amanjot Kaur, Amelia Kerr, Chloe Tryon, Harmanpreet Kaur, Hayley Matthews, Humaira Kazi, Issy Wong, Jintimani Kalita, Nat Sciver-Brunt, Pooja Vastrakar, Priyanka Bala, Saika Ishaque, Yastika Bhatia, Shabnim Ismail, S Sajana, Amandeep Kaur, Fatima Jaffer, Keerthana Balakrishnan

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11

Grand League Contest:


Wicketkeepers- Y Bhatia

Batters- M Lanning, S Varma, J Rodrigues

All-rounders- A Kerr (VC), H Matthews, N Sciver Brunt (C), A Capsey

Bowlers- P Vastrakar, I Wong, R Yadav

DEL-W vs MUM-W Dream11:

Head-to-Head Contest:


Wicketkeepers- Y Bhatia

Batters-  M Lanning (C), S Varma

All-rounders- A Kerr, H Matthews, M Kapp, A Capsey, J Jonassen (VC)

Bowlers- P Vastrakar, I Wong, R Yadav