WPL 2024: UP-W vs RCB-W Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Head-to-Head Stats, and Pitch Report for 11th Match

Match 11 will be RCB's last match in front of their home crowd in the second season and they will want to make it a memorable one.

Mathew K
New Update
UP-W vs RCB-W WPL 2024

UP-W vs RCB-W WPL 2024

Match 11 of Women's Premier League (WPL) 2024 will see UP Warriorz Women (UP-W) taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore Women (RCB-W) on Monday, March 4. This will be RCB's last match in front of their home crowd in the second season and they will want to make it a memorable one. Notably, Smriti Mandhana and Co. will enter the upcoming match on the back of two consecutive losses. 

Meanwhile, Warriorz are surging high on confidence after winning two games in a row. They started the campaign with two defeats but came back stronger with two massive wins. With a thrilling encounter ahead, let's take a look at the pitch report, head-to-head record, probable Playing XI and fantasy teams.

Match Details

Match - UP Warriorz Women (UP-W) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women (RCB-W), Match 11

League: Women's Premier League (WPL) 2024

Date & Time - 4th March 2024 | 07:30 PM IST

Venue – M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Live Coverage – Sports 18 and Jio Cinema 

Pitch Report 

The pitch at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium generally favours the batters. However, recent matches have shown that batters struggle to get going in the first innings. The captain who wins the toss should choose to field first as batting is easier in the second innings. 

UP-W vs BAN-W: Head-to-Head Record

Matches Played - 3

Royal Challengers Bangalore Won - 2

UP Warriorz Won - 1

UP-W vs RCB-W: Probable Playing XI

UP Warriorz Probable XI: A Healy, K Navgire, C Athapaththu, G Harris, S Sehrawat, D Sharma, P Khemmar, S Thakor, S Eccelstone, A Sarvani, and R Gayakwad

Royal Challengers Bangalore Probable XI - S Mandhana, S Devine, S Meghana, E Perry, R Ghosh, S Molineux, G Wareham, S Patil, S Bahadur, S Asha, and R Singh 

UP-W vs RCB-W: Dream11 Fanasy Teams 

Grand League Contest


Wicketkeepers - A Healy, R Ghosh 

Batters - G Harris, S Mandhana

All-rounders - E Perry, C Atapattu, S Devine 

Bowlers - D Sharma, S Molineux

Head-to-Head Contest


Wicketkeepers - A Healy

Batters - G Harris, S Mandhana, S Meghana 

All-rounders - S Devine, D Sharma, T McGrath, N de Klerk

Bowlers - S Ecclestone, G Wareham, R Singh 

UP-W vs RCB-W: Full Squads

RCB-W Squad: Smriti Mandhana (c), Sophie Devine, Sabbhineni Meghana, Ellyse Perry, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Shreyanka Patil, Simran Bahadur, Asha Sobhana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Nadine de Klerk, Indrani Roy, Shubha Satheesh, Shraddha Pokharkar, Disha Kasat, Kate Cross, Ekta Bisht

UP-W Squad: Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Kiran Navgire, Chamari Athapaththu, Grace Harris, Deepti Sharma, Shweta Sehrawat, Poonam Khemnar, Saima Thakor, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Soppadhandi Yashasri, Danielle Wyatt, Gouher Sultana, Tahlia McGrath, Vrinda Dinesh